The Investiture Ceremony for the academic year 2021-22 was held on 20/01/2022. Dr Anand Jacob Verghese, Managing Trustee, Hindustan College, Mysuru presided the event and presented the portfolios to the elected Student Council Members. The Managing Trustee, Dr. Anand Jacob Verghese inspired and encouraged the elected leaders to be dutiful and responsible in his address to the gathering. He wished the student leaders in completing responsibilities entrusted to them in the year ahead. The Oath taking ceremony was led by the Principal Dr. Priya.

The following are the details of the elected student council members.

Sl No Portfolio Details of Elected person
01 President Kondareddi Ganesh, III B.Com
02 Vice President Bhoomika M, III BCA
03 Secretary Chandan S, II B.Com
04 Joint Secretary Abhishek Muthanna, I B.Com
05 Cultural Secretary Damodar D, III B.Com
06 Sports Secretary Pruthvik D M, III B.Com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *